MoreNotesToSelf

Technology, Finance, and Life

A moth to the flame

Posted by DK on January 20, 2010

Just moved. No phone. No TV. No Internet (not counting my craptastic AT&T iPhone service). All my bright phosphorescent screens lie dark and useless and partially boxed.

I am down to watching the baby monitor…the stench of desperation is in the air!

Mark my words AT&T residential service, your days of self congratulation are at an end. I will have my vengeance, in this life or the next.*

*(note to , I am simply paraphrasing the movie “Gladiator” and not actually threatening AT&T. do not send FBI. Baby is sleeping)

Leave a Reply

 
